phenance.com
Stock Data Pages | TCA League Tables | About

Archives for phenance.com

Mon 04 December 2017
Introduction to conducting analysis on Bitcoin with R post series
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 1 - Retrieving data
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 10 - Where will bitcoin go based on statistics?
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 11 - Evaluating a portfolio, index and Bitcoin
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 12 - Evaluating a portfolio, stocks and Bitcoin
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 13 - Copulas and extreme values, two asssets
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 14 - Copulas and extreme values, many asssets
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 2 - Reading the data
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 3 - Setting and using dates with xts
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 4 - Manipulating the data frequency
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 5 - Manipulating the data frequency
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 6 - Charting Bitcoin data
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 7 - Calculating and plotting statistics
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 8 - Calculating and plotting statistics, rolling windows
Mon 04 December 2017
Analyzing Bitcoin in R - Part 9 - For fun: Technical Analysis indicators
Mon 13 November 2017
Startup categories represented at Slush 2017
Fri 12 May 2017
United States Market Price to Earnings and Dividends
Thu 01 December 2016
Startup categories represented at Slush 2016
Thu 03 November 2016
Solve a Markowitz one-period mean-variance model in the browser
Tue 27 September 2016
Top five largest companies by decade
Wed 03 August 2016
John Cochrane on Macro-Finance
Fri 11 March 2016
Daily stock report for the day 2016-03-10
Wed 09 March 2016
Daily stock report for the day 2016-03-08
Thu 03 March 2016
Daily stock report for the day 2016-03-02
Tue 01 March 2016
Daily stock report for the day 2016-02-29
Mon 29 February 2016
Daily stock report for the day 2016-02-25
Thu 25 February 2016
Coding and Market Making at Jane Street
Wed 24 February 2016
Methodology of generating daily stock reports
Thu 15 October 2015
Market Timing Small Stocks
Thu 17 September 2015
The CBOE S&P 500 PutWrite Index and a strategy
Thu 10 September 2015
Visualizing Companies in Fama-French Portfolio Sorts
Wed 09 September 2015
Dow Jones Industrial Average vs. S&P 500 Composite Index
Mon 07 September 2015
XKCD on the stock market
Fri 04 September 2015
Analysis of a portfolio of Vanguard and other ETFs
Tue 01 September 2015
First post on phenance.com